Week Five

This video captures one of trips during my fifth week being at the castle.

Time is flying by super fast and it is almost impossible to find time to fellowship with the SOS students and keep my supporters and readers updated with what has been going on in my life.

Unfortunately because this post is so late (I am scheduled to post every Tuesday), I cannot remember what I have done. Everything seems to blur together as I am sure you would understand.

Everyday I try to update my Instagram capturing a moment of my time here captioning what has been going on. If you would like to follow my Instagram you can click here.

Prayer Requests:

  • Continual Uniting of the Intern and Staff Teams
  • Wisdom for an upcoming devotional study that I will be leading next Wednesday
  • Focus on the Lord- open ears and eyes to hear and see what He is saying or showing me
2 thoughts on “Week Five

  1. I know how that goes – you blink and a week has passed! Or I pull into the garage and don’t remember the drive… Not good! I just wanted to send a short note that I’m praying for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

